01206 855 010

Mr Entertainer CDG Karaoke Machine with Bluetooth & LED Lights

Send to a friend
Click on the image to enlarge Click on the image to enlarge
Mr Entertainer CDG Karaoke Machine with Bluetooth & LED Lights
Mr Entertainer CDG Karaoke Machine with Bluetooth & LED Lights
Mr Entertainer CDG Karaoke Machine with Bluetooth & LED Lights
Save £30.99 
RRP £99.99
In Stock  In Stock
Earn 690 points [?]
Email me when stock arrives
Sold Out  Sold Out
Earn 599 points [?]
Email me when stock arrives
Price Beat Guarantee | We'll beat any price!
Why not Part Exchange?
Order before 4PM for Next working day UK delivery
Product Description

This Mr Entertainer portable home CDG Karaoke Machine is Bluetooth compatible & features flashing LED disco lights. This fantastic value karaoke machine is great for house parties and comes with two microphones and one CDG with the biggest hits from 2016.

Bring back classic karaoke with a modern twist. This machine from Mr. Entertainer helps you bring back the contemporary classic concept of karaoke but this time it's possible from the luxury of your own living room. Ideal for use at parties due to it's portable nature, the two microphones included offer the option of setting up some dazzling duets. The disco lights offer a retro disco feel to your performance. Includes 1 x Double CDG Mr Entertainer Big Hits of 2016.

Here we have the Mr Entertainer CDG Karaoke Machine with Bluetooth & LED Lights in brand new condition and in B-Stock. The B-Stock versions would have been on display at a training evening or trade exhibition only and will come boxed 'as new' with all accessories and a 1-year warranty.


CD one

  • The Girl Is Mine - 99 Souls feat. Destiny's Child and Brandy
  • Hello - Adele
  • When We Were Young - Adele
  • Hold Up - Beyonce
  • This Is What You Came For - Calvin Harris & Rihanna
  • Tears - Clean Bandit feat. Louisa Johnson
  • Adventure Of A Lifetime - Coldplay
  • Hymn For The Weekend - Coldplay
  • Bang My Head - David Guetta ft Sia & Fetty Wap
  • The Sound Of Silence - Disturbed
  • Cake By The Ocean - DNCE
  • Too Good - Drake feat. Rihanna
  • One Dance - Drake feat. Wizkid and Kyla
  • Army - Ellie Goulding
  • Work From Home - Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla Sign
  • No Money - Galantis
  • Fast Car - Jonas Blue feat. Dakota
  • Love Yourself - Justin Bieber
  • Sorry - Justin Bieber

CD Two

  • Can't Stop The Feeling - Justin Timberlake
  • This Girl - Kungs vs. Cookin' On 3 Burners
  • Secret Love Song - Little Mix feat. Jason Derulo
  • 7 Years - Lukas Graham
  • Mama Said - Lukas Graham
  • Light It Up (Remix) - Major Lazer Feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG
  • No - Meghan Trainor
  • I Took A Plane to Ibiza (SeeB Remix) - Mike Posner
  • Never Forget You - MNEK and Zara Larsson
  • History - One Direction
  • Work - Rihanna feat. Drake
  • Stitches - Shawn Mendes
  • Treat You Better - Shawn Mendes
  • Cheap Thrills - Sia
  • Sweet Lovin' - Sigala
  • All My Friends - Snakehips Feat. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper
  • Girls Like - Tinie Tempah feat. Zara Larsson
  • Stressed Out - Twenty One Pilots
  • Eyes Shut - Years and Years
  • Lush Life - Zara Larsson
  • Pillowtalk - Zayn


  • Ideal for use at parties, home or events
  • Bluetooth, CD and CDG compatible
  • Echo and microphone volume control
  • Comes with flashing LED lights for a disco effect
  • Includes 2 x microphones
  • CD/Bluetooth function choice button
  • Pause/Play/Rewind/Fast Forward/Stop/Repeat options on the CD/CDG function


  • Product Dimensions (mm): 310x240x190
  • Net weight (kg): 1.9
  • AC Input (V): 12
  • Bluetooth Version: 2.0
  • Colour: Black
  • Output Power (W): 25
  • Outputs: 3

There are three ways to use this machine:

  • Using the AV cable (RCA type) to connect to a TV. With this option simply insert a CDG into the system and view the lyrics as the backing tracks play.
  • Simply use a karaoke CD with backing tracks included and sing along to your favourite hits.
  • Sync to a bluetooth device such as a smartphone/Ipad or Mp3 player and sing songs directly from your own music library.
Product Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Be the first the write a review.

Facebook Comments
You may also like...
Next Day Delivery
RRP: £99.00
SAVE: £24.00
Next Day Delivery
RRP: £69.99
SAVE: £19.03
Next Day Delivery
RRP: £89.95
SAVE: £40.95
Next Day Delivery
RRP: £49.99
SAVE: £25.00
Next Day Delivery